" "
Sunday, July 21, 2024

DEVELPMENT

Fortnite and The Epic Games Store arriving on iOS in Japan in 2025

Apple must allow alternative app stores in Japan starting sometime in 2025 Epic Games intends to launch its store and Fortnite on iOS hardware when the law comes into play A law compelling Apple to allow...

Should you pick Sirius or Orion in Warframe?

Warframe just dropped a new update, and with it, a ton of new items to farm away for and story beats to follow before the MMO’s big event later this summer. The Jade Shadows...

The best gen 1 Pokémon

What are the best gen 1 Pokémon? These creatures hold a special place in the hearts of many trainers, though that doesn’t mean that there aren’t some clear...

Bandai Namco Summer Showcase set for July 5 at Anime Expo 2024

Bandai Namco Entertainment will host a “Summer Showcase” panel at Anime Expo 2024 on July 5 from 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET to 6:50 p.m. PT / 9:50 p.m. ET said to...